Greenville Men's Lacrosse
Greenville Lacrosse Club

line

2009 Greenville Men's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
March 2009
Tue 03/10/09 Meeting / Pick-up East Riverside Park 7:30 PM
May
Tue 05/12/09 Asheville Lacrosse Club East Riverside Park W, 10-9 (2OT)
Box Score
Sun 05/17/09 Metro Inferno Atlanta - Buckhead YMCA L, 6-10
Box Score
Sun 05/17/09 Metro Inferno (double header) Atlanta - Buckhead YMCA L, 5-11
Box Score
Thu 05/21/09 Asheville Lacrosse Club Mars Hill, NC W, 9-8
Box Score
June
Sun 06/07/09 Charleston Lacrosse Club Charleston L, 4-10
Box Score
Sun 06/07/09 Columbia Pink Charleston L, 9-10
Box Score
Sun 06/21/09 Metro Inferno Northside Park W, 7-5
Box Score
Sun 06/21/09 Charleston Lacrosse Club Northside Park L, 4-8
Box Score
Sun 06/21/09 Asheville Lacrosse Club Northside Park L, 7-8
Box Score
July
Blue Ridge Tourney - Asheville, SC
Sat 07/25/09 Blue Ridge Tournament Asheville, NC 10:00 AM
Sun 07/26/09 Blue Ridge Tournament Asheville, NC 10:00 AM
August
Greenville Invitational Tournament
Sat 08/22/09 Greenville Invitational Brushy Creek 11:00 AM
Sun 08/23/09 Greenville Invitational Brushy Creek 11:00 AM
September
Palmetto Shootout - Myrtle Beach
Sat 09/26/09 Palmetto Shootout Myrtle Beach, SC 11:00 AM
Sun 09/27/09 Palmetto Shootout Myrtle Beach, SC 11:00 AM
October
Masters Mash Tournament - Elon Park Charlotte, NC
Sat 10/10/09 FOG v. Elon Park Charlotte, NC 11:00 AM
November
Columbia, SC Tournament
Sat 11/07/09 TBA Columbia 1:00 PM

 

 

Copyright 2017 - Greenville Men's Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com