Greenville Men's Lacrosse
Greenville Lacrosse Club

line

2007 Greenville Men's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
February 2007
Tue 02/06/07 Clemson Pavilion L, 7-10
Recap
Box Score
March
Sun 03/04/07 Charlotte Lacrosse Club Away L, 2-15
Box Score
Sun 03/04/07 Charleston Lacrosse Club Away-Charlotte W, 13-9
Box Score
Sun 03/18/07 Asheville Lacrosse Club Northside Park L, 8-9 (1OT)
Box Score
Sun 03/18/07 Charleston Lacrosse Club Northside Park L, 7-9
Box Score
April
Sun 04/01/07 Columbia County Lacrosse Club Savannah W, 11-0
Box Score
Sun 04/01/07 Coastal Empire LC Savannah L, 9-11
Box Score
Sun 04/15/07 Charleston Lacrosse Club Charleston L, 7-14
Box Score
May
Sat 05/19/07 Raleigh LC Northside Park L, 6-10
Box Score
Sat 05/19/07 Atlanta LC Northside Park L, 6-9
Box Score
Sat 05/19/07 Asheville Lacrosse Club Northside Park W, 6-1
Box Score
July
Thu 07/12/07 Asheville Lacrosse Club Asheville, NC W, 13-3
Box Score
Sat 07/28/07 Blue Ridge Classic - Smokey Mountain Asheville L, 5-7
Box Score
Sat 07/28/07 Blue Ridge Classic - Columbia County LC Asheville W, 7-3
Box Score
Sat 07/28/07 Blue Ridge Classic - Charleston LC Asheville W, 8-6
Box Score
Sun 07/29/07 Blue Ridge Classic - Atlanta (semi-final) Asheville L, 1-6
Box Score
August
Sat 08/18/07 Atlanta Pittman Park - Field #1 T, 4-4 (1OT)
Box Score
Sat 08/18/07 Columbia Pittman Park - Field #1 W, 12-3
Box Score
Sat 08/18/07 Asheville Lacrosse Club Semi-final play W, 7-3
Box Score
Sat 08/18/07 Atlanta Championship Game L, 3-6
Box Score
September
Sat 09/29/07 Native Staffing/BLC Conway, SC L, 2-13
Box Score
Sat 09/29/07 Cape Fear LC Conway, SC L, 6-14
Box Score
Sat 09/29/07 College of Charleston Conway, SC W, 7-6
Box Score
Sun 09/30/07 Morgantown LC Conway W, 8-5
Box Score
October
Tue 10/23/07 Furman Pavilion W, 12-6
Box Score
Sat 10/27/07 Virginia Tech Clemson University L, 1-16
Box Score
Sat 10/27/07 Vanderbilt Clemson University L, 6-14
Box Score
Sat 10/27/07 S.C.A.D. Clemson University W, 9-7
Box Score
Sun 10/28/07 Emory Clemson University L, 2-7
Box Score
Sun 10/28/07 Clemson Clemson University W, 8-7
Box Score

 

 

Copyright 2017 - Greenville Men's Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com